If you voluntarily deleted your freelancer account and now wish to return to the platform, here you will find the basic information about reactivating deleted accounts.
What you can do if you want to return
If you wish to reactivate the account you closed, you must complete the following form and wait for it to be reviewed. It may take up to 72 hours.
Before creating a new account
Please note that creating a new account does not automatically restore your previous account. It is not possible to use the email address associated with a closed account.
Additional information
This process does not apply to suspended or banned accounts. If it is determined that the account was suspended or banned, the reactivation request will not be processed.